sftponly.git
8 years agoUpdated changelogs. master v2.0
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Updated changelogs.

8 years agoAdded (secure) support for sftp, scp and rsync.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Added (secure) support for sftp, scp and rsync.

8 years agoComplete architectural rewrite.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Complete architectural rewrite.

Now sftponly doesn't need sftp-server.so, thus dispensing with requirement of
OpenSSH sources. Instead, sftponly injects chroot()/setuid() code just before
main().

NOTE: in this commit, sftponly insecurely executes commands. Don't use this
version for production!

8 years agoAdded stripping binaries in spec file. v1.0
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Added stripping binaries in spec file.

8 years agoAdded spec for sftponly.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Added spec for sftponly.

8 years agoAdded git repository URL in package description.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Added git repository URL in package description.

8 years agoAdded README to Debian package.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Added README to Debian package.

8 years agoAdded README.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:35:13 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Added README.

8 years agoFixed dh_install and dh_strip order.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Fixed dh_install and dh_strip order.

8 years agoAdded stripping binaries while package building.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added stripping binaries while package building.

8 years agoFix for building sftp-server.so on x86_64.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Fix for building sftp-server.so on x86_64.

8 years agoFixed debian package building scripts.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Fixed debian package building scripts.

8 years agoDebianized sources.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 13:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Debianized sources.

8 years agoAdded to makefile sftp-server build procedure. v0.1
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 11:02:03 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Added to makefile sftp-server build procedure.

Hardcoded path changed to compile-time defineable
Patch for sftp-server fixed for OpenSSH 5.1p1.

8 years agoSmall fix in sftp-server patch.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 21:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Small fix in sftp-server patch.

8 years agoChanged makefile and path to sftp-server.so to actual ones.
Stanislaw Klekot [Fri, 17 Nov 2006 01:03:01 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Changed makefile and path to sftp-server.so to actual ones.

8 years agoAdded script that compiles sftp-server.so and patch for sftp-server.c.
Stanislaw Klekot [Fri, 17 Nov 2006 00:59:17 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Added script that compiles sftp-server.so and patch for sftp-server.c.

8 years agoNow sftponly actually works.
Stanislaw Klekot [Fri, 17 Nov 2006 00:57:22 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Now sftponly actually works.

It's necessary to add patch to sftp-server, for it not to require /dev/null
file in home directory.

8 years agosftponly does work.
Stanislaw Klekot [Fri, 17 Nov 2006 00:42:14 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
sftponly does work.

8 years agoAdded `chmod u+s' to Makefile.
Stanislaw Klekot [Fri, 17 Nov 2006 00:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Added `chmod u+s' to Makefile.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 16 Nov 2006 23:34:59 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Initial commit.