ruby-test-tap-more.git
6 years agoAdded license file. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:31:18 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Added license file.

6 years agoAdded TODO about subtests.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:28:21 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Added TODO about subtests.

6 years agoImproved diagnostic output on failed tests.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Improved diagnostic output on failed tests.

Now it matches Perl's Test::More.

6 years agoAdded catching own exception class.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:44:16 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Added catching own exception class.

6 years agoFixed stringification of stuff in diag() and note()
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:19:21 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Fixed stringification of stuff in diag() and note()

6 years agoAdded one shorthand and added returning values from tests.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Added one shorthand and added returning values from tests.

6 years agoAdded initial version of everything.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:17:13 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Added initial version of everything.

6 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 17:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Init.