rsync-ssl.git
8 years agoAdded missing sed build dependency. master v0.1
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Added missing sed build dependency.

8 years agoAdded defaults.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Added defaults.

8 years agoImproved makefile build rules + rename *.source -> *.sh.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Improved makefile build rules + rename *.source -> *.sh.

8 years agoRemoved logfiles (go for syslog). Fixed "clean" target.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Removed logfiles (go for syslog). Fixed "clean" target.

8 years agoSmall renaming (scripts and vars).
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 11:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Small renaming (scripts and vars).

8 years agoChanged example configs.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Changed example configs.

8 years agoAdded targets for Debian packages.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Added targets for Debian packages.

8 years agoAdded debian/rules skeleton.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Added debian/rules skeleton.

8 years agoAdded Makefile with "install" target.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Added Makefile with "install" target.

8 years agoRemoved unnecessary files
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Removed unnecessary files

8 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Init.