rrdumb.git
6 years agoFixed setting --y-min and --y-max. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:17:44 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Fixed setting --y-min and --y-max.

Mainly --y-min, as this is the main option to get 0 value.

6 years agoAdded TODO.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Added TODO.

6 years agoAdded descriptions in --help messages.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:51:58 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Added descriptions in --help messages.

6 years agoKilled notes.txt.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Killed notes.txt.

6 years agoRenamed scripts.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Renamed scripts.

6 years agoAdded plotting graph to file.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:00:32 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Added plotting graph to file.

6 years agoAdded honouring command line options.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:51:52 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Added honouring command line options.

6 years agoFixed setting y_max and y_scale.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Fixed setting y_max and y_scale.

6 years agoCollision of method and field names.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:48:46 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Collision of method and field names.

6 years agoFixed timespan_*() methods in RRDPlot class.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:44:00 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Fixed timespan_*() methods in RRDPlot class.

6 years agoChanged class name of display window.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 06:54:18 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Changed class name of display window.

6 years agoAdded support for --refresh.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 16:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Added support for --refresh.

6 years agoChanged place of creating RRD plotter object.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 16:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Changed place of creating RRD plotter object.

6 years agoChanged my attitude at rrdplot GUI.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:43:38 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Changed my attitude at rrdplot GUI.

It should be minimalistic, with bunch of options passed as command line. More
like qiv than like Geeqie.

6 years agoAdded place for control panel.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Added place for control panel.

6 years agoSilenced RRD read errors.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Silenced RRD read errors.

This is way too broad silencing, though.

6 years agoLocalized button variable.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Localized button variable.

I won't use this variable much anyway.

6 years agoDelayed loading image to clicking the button.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Delayed loading image to clicking the button.

6 years agoSimplified usage when no RRD was loaded yet.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Simplified usage when no RRD was loaded yet.

6 years agoChanged plotting to dumb mode.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Changed plotting to dumb mode.

6 years agoAdded rest of setters (and honouring them).
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:33:41 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Added rest of setters (and honouring them).

6 years agoAdded loading RRD file information to RRDPlot.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Added loading RRD file information to RRDPlot.

6 years agoAdded support for resizing window/image.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Added support for resizing window/image.

6 years agoAdded support for setting (changing) graph size.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Added support for setting (changing) graph size.

6 years agoMoved plotting RRD DB out to separate Python module.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:13:49 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Moved plotting RRD DB out to separate Python module.

6 years agoChanged fork + graph to STDOUT to sane way of plotting RRD.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:35:06 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Changed fork + graph to STDOUT to sane way of plotting RRD.

6 years agoAdded some GUI.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:14:50 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Added some GUI.

Shitty architecture, but works.

6 years agoAdded example plot command.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:32:13 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Added example plot command.

6 years agoAdded reusing existing RRD file and catching keyboard interrupt.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Added reusing existing RRD file and catching keyboard interrupt.

6 years agoImplemented actually storing the values.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Implemented actually storing the values.

6 years agoSome fixes.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Some fixes.

6 years agoChanged --sh-loop to --run.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Changed --sh-loop to --run.

6 years agoImplemented creating RRD database.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Implemented creating RRD database.

6 years agoAdded parsing command line options to rrdcollect.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:34:20 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Added parsing command line options to rrdcollect.

6 years agoAdded sketch of tools.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Added sketch of tools.

6 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Init.