perl-sys-facter.git
5 years agoMaintenance update: change "name" field in META.yml master v1.01
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Maintenance update: change "name" field in META.yml

6 years agoFixed typo in META.yml.
Stanislaw Klekot [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:24:30 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Fixed typo in META.yml.

7 years agoFixed Getopt::Long parameter for RHEL5.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fixed Getopt::Long parameter for RHEL5.

7 years agoChanged module to use carp()/croak().
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Changed module to use carp()/croak().

7 years agoFixed tests. v1.00
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Fixed tests.

7 years agoRemoved boilerplates.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Removed boilerplates.

7 years agoFixed Makefile.PL a bit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fixed Makefile.PL a bit.

7 years agoAdded perldoc to pffacter tool.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Added perldoc to pffacter tool.

7 years agoAdded some README.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Added some README.

7 years agoRenamed the module.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Renamed the module.

7 years agoAdded some metadata.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:31:41 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Added some metadata.

7 years agoUpdated manifest.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Updated manifest.

7 years agoCPAN-prepared stuff.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
CPAN-prepared stuff.

7 years agoAdded documentation and some fixes.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added documentation and some fixes.

7 years agoAdded some API to Facter module.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Added some API to Facter module.

7 years agoAdded makefile.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Added makefile.

7 years agoFixed Facter module for when requested Pfacter module is absent.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Fixed Facter module for when requested Pfacter module is absent.

7 years agoMoved Pfacter support to separate Perl module.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:08:52 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Moved Pfacter support to separate Perl module.

7 years agoFixed pffacter.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:28:54 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Fixed pffacter.

7 years agoNot working yet
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Not working yet

7 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:51:35 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Init.