lxc-template-redhat.git
5 years agoAdded `mount' call on /proc in case it's missing. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Added `mount' call on /proc in case it's missing.

CentOS 4 umounts /proc coming from parent.

5 years agoAdded support for RH4.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Added support for RH4.

It turns out that CentOS 4 already used Yum. RHEL users will still need to
provide own Yum metadata, though.

5 years agoNot copying other filesystems than root from cache to target.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:58:49 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Not copying other filesystems than root from cache to target.

5 years agoChanged "unknown distribution" messages.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:24:01 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Changed "unknown distribution" messages.

This way they will stand out clearly in lxc-create output.

5 years agoFixed copying cache to target directory.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Fixed copying cache to target directory.

5 years agoReorganized lxc-centos template.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:16:48 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Reorganized lxc-centos template.

5 years agoFixed rc.sysinit for the case there's no /etc/system-release.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:16:07 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Fixed rc.sysinit for the case there's no /etc/system-release.

5 years agoRenamed LXC template.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Renamed LXC template.

5 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Init.