kvm-fai-etc.git
6 years agoFixed locales generation in NFS root. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:35:12 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Fixed locales generation in NFS root.

6 years agoAdded support for locales.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Added support for locales.

6 years agoEnabled hooks to run when bootstrapping NFS root.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Enabled hooks to run when bootstrapping NFS root.

6 years agoAdded checking release signature in debootstrapping new NFS root.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Added checking release signature in debootstrapping new NFS root.

6 years agoChanged Debian repository URLs.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Changed Debian repository URLs.

6 years agoSet FAI rules/overlay files/scripts mount.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Set FAI rules/overlay files/scripts mount.

6 years agoChanged TFTP root location.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Changed TFTP root location.

6 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Init.