haircut.git
5 years agoPrepared haircut_bot to gracefully restart on network problems.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Prepared haircut_bot to gracefully restart on network problems.

5 years agoAdded warnings level to error_logger.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Added warnings level to error_logger.

5 years agoThe bot made running from escript.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
The bot made running from escript.

5 years agoBot main process added to supervision tree.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:25:38 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Bot main process added to supervision tree.

5 years agoAdded channels to init arguments in bot body.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Added channels to init arguments in bot body.

5 years agohaircut module renamed and made fit more seamlessly into supervision tree.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
haircut module renamed and made fit more seamlessly into supervision tree.

5 years agoAdded a skeleton for starting haircut bot.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Added a skeleton for starting haircut bot.

For now it doesn't do much, only reads some config, starts haircut application
and starts indira. It does shutdown through control socket, though, so it's
a good start.

5 years agoAdded stub for haircut command line.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 23:00:06 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Added stub for haircut command line.

5 years agoAdded Erlang application skeleton.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Added Erlang application skeleton.

The skeleton incorporates example code from ealirc.

5 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Init.