erlang-xapp.git
2 years agoAdded forgotten -f option to sheebang in makefile. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 02:18:43 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Added forgotten -f option to sheebang in makefile.

3 years agoHTTP can still generate errors.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
HTTP can still generate errors.

3 years agoRenamed Indira handler modules.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Renamed Indira handler modules.

3 years agoUpdated gitignore.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Updated gitignore.

3 years agoUpdated Indira-related modules to be closer to what I use in real world.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Updated Indira-related modules to be closer to what I use in real world.

3 years agoHelp message when no command specified in command line.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:48:33 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Help message when no command specified in command line.

3 years agoOrder and comment change in CLI handler module.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Order and comment change in CLI handler module.

3 years agoUpdated xapp to use new, rewritten Indira interface.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Updated xapp to use new, rewritten Indira interface.

3 years agoSimplified config_check() in xapp_cli.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Simplified config_check() in xapp_cli.

3 years agoArguments fold errors structure has been reversed.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 19:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Arguments fold errors structure has been reversed.

3 years agoImproved error reporting.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 18:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Improved error reporting.

3 years agoSimplified config_get() in xapp_cli.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 18:40:21 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Simplified config_get() in xapp_cli.

3 years agoAdded CLI script, config, and modules for Indira.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:58:53 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Added CLI script, config, and modules for Indira.

3 years agoAdded rough and simple HTTP handling.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 13:01:37 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Added rough and simple HTTP handling.

3 years agoAdded TCP reader.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 12:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Added TCP reader.

3 years agoAdded listeners.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Added listeners.

3 years agoAdded supervision tree skeleton.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 10:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Added supervision tree skeleton.

3 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Init.