erlang-mod_sse.git
2 years agoAdded forgotten -f option to sheebang in makefile. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 02:18:25 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Added forgotten -f option to sheebang in makefile.

4 years agoTypos in overview.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Typos in overview.

4 years agoAdded forgotten export from gen_sse_server.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Added forgotten export from gen_sse_server.

4 years agoUpdated documentation.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Updated documentation.

4 years agoAdded Erlang code to examples.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Added Erlang code to examples.

4 years agoUpdated list of registered modules.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Updated list of registered modules.

4 years agoAdded HTML and nginx.conf examples.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Added HTML and nginx.conf examples.

4 years agoAdded some code.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 23:43:24 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Added some code.

4 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Init.