erlang-eni.git
6 years agoAdded README.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:18:39 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Added README.

6 years agoRemoved autocalling dialyzer on compilation.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:22:33 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Removed autocalling dialyzer on compilation.

6 years agoAdded one TODO item.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Added one TODO item.

6 years agoMarked version 0.0.1.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Marked version 0.0.1.

6 years agoUpdated documentation a little.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Updated documentation a little.

6 years agoChanged a little rules of spaces and end-of-line markers in lexer.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Changed a little rules of spaces and end-of-line markers in lexer.

6 years agoAdded first version of ENI parser.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Added first version of ENI parser.

It's fairly simple, so I think this will be last one, barring documentation
updates.

6 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Init.