erlang-eni.git
2 years agoAdded note about TOML to README. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Added note about TOML to README.

This project hereby is deprecated.

5 years agoAdded "@private" to generated parser/lexer files.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:45:27 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Added "@private" to generated parser/lexer files.

5 years agoUpdated documentation about returned values.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 23:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Updated documentation about returned values.

5 years agoFixed returned values for string options (`=').
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:02:32 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Fixed returned values for string options (`=').

5 years agoAdded "Contact" section to README.
Stanislaw Klekot [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:17:40 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Added "Contact" section to README.

5 years agoGenerated documentation shouldn't include private functions.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 23:53:02 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Generated documentation shouldn't include private functions.

5 years agoAdded README.
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:18:39 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Added README.

5 years agoRemoved autocalling dialyzer on compilation.
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:22:33 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Removed autocalling dialyzer on compilation.

5 years agoAdded one TODO item.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Added one TODO item.

5 years agoMarked version 0.0.1.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Marked version 0.0.1.

5 years agoUpdated documentation a little.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Updated documentation a little.

5 years agoChanged a little rules of spaces and end-of-line markers in lexer.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Changed a little rules of spaces and end-of-line markers in lexer.

5 years agoAdded first version of ENI parser.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Added first version of ENI parser.

It's fairly simple, so I think this will be last one, barring documentation
updates.

5 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Init.