Updated changelogs. v0.4
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
debian/changelog
redhat/cronbuilder.spec

index bab3973..1f33d95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+cronbuilder (0.4-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Added man page for cronbuilder tool.
+  * Added removing empty directories in DEST.
+  * Added short summaries to both cron e-mail message and commit message.
+
+ -- Stanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>  Tue, 05 Apr 2011 18:49:42 +0200
+
 cronbuilder (0.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Added command line options handling. This will make building a new
index e3eed94..a2a2be4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-%define _version 0.3
+%define _version 0.4
 %define _release 1
 %define _packager Stanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>