[#6]: Added --config-dir to Cron::Builder::Repo::svn to `svn add' and `svn info'.
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
lib/Cron/Builder/Repo/svn.pm

index 312b583..8447e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,9 @@ sub remove_empty_dirs {
   @toremove = grep { $_ ne $self->{workdir} } @toremove;
 
   if (@toremove) {
-    my $message = spawn("svn", "rm", "--quiet", "--force", @toremove);
+    my $message = spawn("svn", "rm", "--quiet", "--force",
+                                     "--config-dir", $self->{statedir},
+                                     @toremove);
     $self->check_or_die("svn rm", $message);
   }
 }
@@ -431,7 +433,9 @@ called).
 sub revision {
   my ($self) = @_;
 
-  my $message = spawn("svn", "info", $self->{workdir});
+  my $message = spawn(
+    "svn", "info", "--config-dir", $self->{statedir}, $self->{workdir},
+  );
   $self->check_or_die("svn info", $message);
 
   my ($rev) = ($message =~ /^Last Changed Rev: (\d+)$/m);