Fixed handling `svn status' for SVN 1.6+ (space number in output changed).
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
lib/Cron/Builder/Repo/svn.pm

index 6055f54..a5da7a3 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ sub commit {
   my @changed;
   my @deleted;
   for my $file (split /\n/, $message) {
-    if (not $file =~ /^(.)(.)(.)... (.*)$/) {
+    if (not $file =~ /^(.)(.)(.)... +(.*)$/) {
       # this shouldn't happen too often (mainly in this module development),
       # so no need to get all the malformed lines together
       die "Malformed status line: \"$file\"\n";
@@ -415,7 +415,7 @@ sub revert {
   $message = spawn("svn", "status", @opts, $self->{workdir});
   $self->check_or_die("svn status", $message);
 
-  for my $newfile ($message =~ /^\?..... (.*)$/mg) {
+  for my $newfile ($message =~ /^\?..... +(.*)$/mg) {
     rmtree($newfile);
   }
 }