Updated changelogs. v0.6
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 19:24:36 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
debian/changelog
redhat/cronbuilder.spec

index 7199bcc..6c90004 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+cronbuilder (0.6-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Added support for SSL transport (specifying X.509 CA certificate).
+  * Added support for concurrent writing of multiple cronbuilder instances to
+    the same DEST.
+  * Fixed SVN 1.4 and 1.6+ support.
+
+ -- Stanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>  Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:21:09 +0200
+
 cronbuilder (0.5-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Added locking working copy for run.
index b4c22d3..4f05784 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-%define _version 0.5
+%define _version 0.6
 %define _release 1
 %define _packager Stanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>