[#4]: Fixed handling SVN 1.4 (not all commands support --non-interactive).
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
Let's hope in newer SVNs they don't need this option.

lib/Cron/Builder/Repo/svn.pm

index 7ef3b89..6055f54 100644 (file)
@@ -231,9 +231,9 @@ sub commit {
   # this will aggregate output from commands
   my $stdout = '';
 
-  my @opts = ("--non-interactive", "--config-dir", $self->{statedir});
+  my @opts = ("--config-dir", $self->{statedir});
 
-  my $message = spawn("svn", "status", @opts, $self->{workdir});
+  my $message = spawn("svn", "status", @opts, "--non-interactive", $self->{workdir});
   $self->check_or_die("svn status", $message);
 
   unshift @opts, "--quiet";
@@ -406,7 +406,7 @@ sub revert {
 
   $self->update;
 
-  my @opts = ("--non-interactive", "--config-dir", $self->{statedir});
+  my @opts = ("--config-dir", $self->{statedir});
   my $message;
 
   $message = spawn("svn", "revert", @opts, "--recursive", $self->{workdir});
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ Entries returned:
 sub log {
   my ($self, @args) = @_;
 
-  my @opts = ("--non-interactive", "--config-dir", $self->{statedir});
+  my @opts = ("--config-dir", $self->{statedir});
   if (@args == 1 && $args[0] > 0) {
     push @opts, "--limit", $args[0];
   } elsif (@args % 2 == 0) {