[#15] Added sorting filenames in SVN status.
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:45:19 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:47:13 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
lib/Cron/Builder/Repo/svn.pm

index 26d2fd2..5728d26 100644 (file)
@@ -286,6 +286,9 @@ sub commit {
       next;
     }
   }
+  @added   = sort @added;
+  @changed = sort @changed;
+  @deleted = sort @deleted;
 
   if (@added) {
     $message = spawn("svn", "add", @opts, @added);