[#8]: Added skipping [cronbuilder] messages.
authorStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerStanislaw Klekot <dozzie@jarowit.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
cronbuilder

index e6ba2e2..224b641 100755 (executable)
@@ -222,7 +222,10 @@ if (defined $last_build) {
   if (@past_builds == 0) {
     $additional_comment = "No changes in sources.";
   } else {
-    $additional_comment = join "\n", map { $_->{short_descr} } @past_builds;
+    $additional_comment =
+      join "\n",
+      map { $_->{short_descr} }
+      grep { $_->{short_descr} !~ /^\[cronbuilder\] / } @past_builds;
   }
 } else {
   $additional_comment = "No previous build.";