cre.git
5 years agocre made working for older Term::ANSIColor. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
cre made working for older Term::ANSIColor.

Debian Squeeze turned out not to work with "bright_*" colours.

5 years agoWrong header markers in README.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Wrong header markers in README.

5 years agoAdded README and license.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Added README and license.

5 years agoManual option processing replaced with Getopt::Long.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Manual option processing replaced with Getopt::Long.

5 years agoDispensed with mkcolour() function.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Dispensed with mkcolour() function.

5 years agoAdded initial version of colourer.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Added initial version of colourer.

5 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Init.