crashceptor.git
2 years agoAdded README and license. master
Stanislaw Klekot [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Added README and license.

2 years agoDebianized sources.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:12:00 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Debianized sources.

2 years agoAdded management script.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Added management script.

2 years agoAdded -Wall and fixed x86_64 warnings about printing time_t.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:32:47 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Added -Wall and fixed x86_64 warnings about printing time_t.

2 years agoAdded forwarding signals to the child process.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:32:03 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Added forwarding signals to the child process.

2 years agoFirst working version of crashceptor.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
First working version of crashceptor.

2 years agoInit.
Stanislaw Klekot [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:21:04 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Init.